italiano | contact
PEOPLE

Full Professors

 
 
 
 
Claudio Arbib
arbib@di.univaq.it
Ph. +39-0862-433126
 
 
 
 
Filippo Mignosi
mignosi@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433132
 
 
 
 
Michele Flammini
flammini@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862/433730
 
 
 
 
Paola Inverardi
inverard@di.univaq.it
Ph. 01612247611
 
 
 
 
Stefania Costantini
stefcost@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433135

Associate Professors

 
 
 
 
Fabrizio Rossi
rossi@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433139
 
 
 
 
Guido Proietti
proietti@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433727
 
 
 
 
Monica Nesi
monica@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433728
 
 
 
 
Sergio Orefice
orefice@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433731
 
 
 
 
Vittorio Cortellessa
cortelle@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433165

Assistant Professors

 
 
 
 
Antinisca Di Marco
adimarco@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433165
 
 
 
 
Dajana Cassioli
dajana.cassioli@univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862 434452
 
 
 
 
Davide Di Ruscio
diruscio@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862433735
 
 
 
 
Giovanna Melideo
melideo@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433729
 
 
 
 
Giuseppe Della Penna
giuseppe.dellapenna@univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433740
 
 
 
 
Henry Muccini
henry.muccini@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433721
 
 
 
 
Luca Forlizzi
forlizzi@univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433722
 
 
 
 
Mara Servilio
servilio@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Marco Autili
autili@di.univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862 433706
 
 
 
 
Massimo Tivoli
massimo.tivoli@di.univaq.it
Ph.
 
 
 
 
Pasquale Caianiello
caianiel@univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433130
 
 
 
 
Patrizio Pelliccione

Ph. +390862433706
 
 
 
 
Stefano Smriglio
smriglio@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862 433139

Postdocs

 
 
 
 
Catia Trubiani
catia.trubiani@di.univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862 433734
 
 
 
 
Gianpiero Monaco
gianpiero.monaco@di.univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862433735
 
 
 
 
Luca Berardinelli
luca.berardinelli@di.univaq.it
Ph. 0862/433734
 
 
 
 
Monia Giandomenico
giandomenico@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Romina Eramo
romina.eramo@univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862 433726
 
 
 
 
Romina Spalazzese
romina.spalazzese@di.univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862 433734

PhD Students

 
 
 
 
Alessandro Celi
alessandro.celi@univaq.it
Ph. +39 0862433726
 
 
 
 
Alessio Paolucci
alessio@alessiopaolucci.com

 
 
 
 
Fabio Mercorio
fabio.mercorio@univaq.it
Ph. +390862433252
 
 
 
 
Francesco Gallo
francesco.gallo@univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Giovanni Stilo
g.stilo@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
Giuseppe Amodeo
gamodeo@fub.it

 
 
 
 
Giuseppe Bizzarri
giuseppe.bizzarri@univaq.it
Ph. +393484791745
 
 
 
 
Ivano Malavolta
ivano.malavolta@univaq.it
Ph. +393807021600
 
 
 
 
Ludovico Iovino
ludovico.iovino@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Niva Florio
florioniva@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
Stefano Pace
stefano.pace@yahoo.it

 
 
 
 
Vasco Gallotti
vasco.gallotti@univaq.it

Secretaries

 
 
 
 
Alessandra Rotilio
alessandra.rotilio@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Manola Equizi
equizi@di.univaq.it

System Administrators

 
 
 
 
Amleto Di Salle
disalle@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 
Stefano Gentile
gentile@di.univaq.it

 
 
 
 

Organization

Head of the department is Prof. Claudio Arbib (since March 1, 2008). The ...

continua ›
 
 
 
 

Publications

Numerous articles published in international scientific journals, books, and ...

continua ›
 
 
 
 

Job Postings

Consulta le offerte di lavoro pervenute dalle aziende, potrai entrare in ...

continua ›